Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Clint Harris

State Farm® Insurance Agent Clint Harris

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (127 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kristi Carter

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been Clint Harris for several years now. From day one, everyone in this office has gone above and beyond to help me with whatever I needed. Recently, Carol was so patient with me as we were in search for a new vehicle. She helped me every step of the way!"

Trev Trey

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had such a great experience with this team! Preston went above and beyond to help with getting my quotes and new policies lined out for me. Incredibly professional and personable. Customer for life!"

Steven Gibbons

October 19, 2022

1  out of  5
"Clint Harris state farm office lies and signs you up for addition policy coverages that you did not ask for. When confronted they say it's their office policy and won't refund you the money for the coverages you did not want to begin with. Go to the general or progressive or Geico. Cheaper anyway."

Mickayla Gardner

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Preston really helped me get a great deal on mine and my fiancé's vehicle insurance, we are collectively saving about $120 now! Even better, we have better coverage and a better understanding of it than we did before. He was very quick to help me get started with our switch and he explained everything for me so that I wasn't lost on what our coverage and charges were. I also appreciate the easy electronic forms of communication that are available when contacting this agency. Definitely recommend giving Preston a call!"

Derek Castaneda

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trevor was awesome. Set up both a policy for my travel trailer and truck just by texting each other. I was with Allstate and Progressive which was running be about $318 a month. Switched to State Farm with Trevor and now I'm paying over $100 LESS now. Awesome service."

Brianna

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Preston Abbott was extremely helpful when I called to make sure all of my staff was covered under a bond we needed for the business I work for. He was very knowledgeable of the field and you can tell he really enjoys his job and working for the customers. Would highly recommend working with him for any of your business or personal insurance needs."

Debbi Bailey

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I made the switch after 27 years with another company. I trust Clint and Mandy and their team with everything. Clint will personally come to your house and describe each and every line item in your policies, and you don't doubt his knowledge whatsoever. He knows what he's doing and what he's talking about. He made it simple and easy, and he's simply a text or phone call away. Trevor has also helped me, and the service is always prompt and exactly what I need. The receptionist, Carol, is so nice and friendly and willing to help with anything! Thank, guys!!"

Danielle Davies

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff was extremely helpful. Would definitely highly recommend for your personal insurance needs."

Allison Felton

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been very pleased with Trever Reger at Clint Harris State Farm. We had previously been with AAA for over 21 years and were treated very poorly when we actually needed to use out insurance because of storm damage. Since being with State Farm, we have experienced professionalism, kindness and honesty! We have built a home since being with State Farm as well as added a teen driver to auto policy! We couldn’t be happier with Clint Harris State Farm and Trevor Reger!"

Randall Halmagyi

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Clint Harris for several years now with my personal insurance and have been very pleased with the service and communication. A few years ago I decided to move my business insurance over as well. They made the switch very easy and we have been pleased with the transition. Would highly recommend using this office for any of your personal or business needs."

Elizabeth Sivill

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency team does a great job at customer service and ensuring clients have the appropriate coverages to protect assets. Trevor Reger has even helped my family members with investments/retirement savings!"

Trisha Patrick

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! Love the staff, Clint & Mandy are awesome…I was able to switch my 401k over with ease & they’re always prompt to take care of any of my insurance needs…highly recommend!"

Shelley Larrick

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great personal service. Very helpful and easy to work with! Been using them for years."

Mayce Willison

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trevor’s super helpful and an amazing agent. I would recommend him over anyone. He made switching over to State Farm so easy! Thanks Trevor!"

Beverly Light

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very courteous, helpful, knowledge and superb service"

Halie Dickerson

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service !!! Trevor reger got us the lowest rate in town and honestly through the whole state."

Racquel Childers

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Everyone is friendly and treats you like family. All your problems are solved quickly and easily."

Klint Keltner

February 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Straight forward and accurate with information."

Gavin Hill (NoizyCr1cket)

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tracey and Trevor have handled the majority of my calls and are absolutely fantastic at what they do. They've helped me through some very complicated situations regarding rental properties and have thoroughly explained my options for my situation. They are always on the ball when it comes to communicating with third parties for me as well. It's extremely valuable to feel like I have that extra support."

Alicia D

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Are you looking for an honest way to save more money while increasing your coverage on your home, auto, and life insurance? How important to you is having fantastic customer service? Clint Harris State Farm is FAR above the rest. Integrally speaking, Clint Harris runs a business with what's best for each customer at all times. Before having my policies with Clint, no other insurance agent had ever spoken with me about my understanding of full-coverage auto insurance, the extreme importance of having an umbrella policy, or having excellent life insurance. Clint, Tracey, and Trevor have all kindly assisted me in understanding every part of my policies and helped me have the best coverage for my auto, rental, and life insurance. It's not just about the abundance of money that I have saved with having my policies moved to Clint's office, it's about the fact that I feel safe and literally sleep better at night because Clint, Tracey, and Trevor have made sure that I am fully covered on all fronts. On top of all of that, I have received a very nice birthday call every year that I have been with Clint Harris State Farm. I highly recommend taking 20-30 minutes out of your day to meet with this amazing office and learn how you can receive incredible coverage, discounts, and rock-star customer service."

Ryan White

November 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was searching quotes for Auto Insurance. Steve W. was great. He was quickly to respond and made sure I was quoted with better coverage than what I had before! If you’re searching this is the place to go to! Make sure you ask for Steve!!"

Michele Murphy

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you to Steve Warford my daughter now has excellent and affordable life insurance coverage.! He made the process quick and easy to understand."

Troy Matt

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Clint Harris agency saved us a substantial amount of money on our insurances when we switched! Between all their discount options and bundling you can definitely get great rates. I also love the fact that I can call and get a person I know and trust to answer any questions I have. I used to hate the thought of switching over because of all the information needed but now there are systems that can make this process way less of a hassle!"

Janice Bowler

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service"

Ronald Rogers

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people to work with. I highly recommend Tracey. She has always taken great care of us for almost 15 years. She goes above and beyond to make sure we are happy."