Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Clint Harris

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Clint Harris

4.9 out of 5 (123 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mayce Willison

Mayce Willison

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trevor’s super helpful and an amazing agent. I would recommend him over anyone. He made switching over to State Farm so easy! Thanks Trevor!"
Profile photo of Danielle Davies

Danielle Davies

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff was extremely helpful. Would definitely highly recommend for your personal insurance needs."
Profile photo of Randall Halmagyi

Randall Halmagyi

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Elizabeth Sivill

Elizabeth Sivill

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency team does a great job at customer service and ensuring clients have the appropriate coverages to protect assets. Trevor Reger has even helped my family members with investments/retirement savings!"
Profile photo of Trisha Patrick

Trisha Patrick

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! Love the staff, Clint & Mandy are awesome…I was able to switch my 401k over with ease & they’re always prompt to take care of any of my insurance needs…highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Shelley Larrick

Shelley Larrick

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great personal service. Very helpful and easy to work with! Been using them for years."
Profile photo of Beverly Light

Beverly Light

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very courteous, helpful, knowledge and superb service"
Profile photo of Halie Dickerson

Halie Dickerson

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service !!! Trevor reger got us the lowest rate in town and honestly through the whole state."
Profile photo of Racquel Childers

Racquel Childers

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Everyone is friendly and treats you like family. All your problems are solved quickly and easily."
Profile photo of Klint Keltner

Klint Keltner

February 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Straight forward and accurate with information."
Profile photo of Gavin Hill (NoizyCr1cket)

Gavin Hill (NoizyCr1cket)

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Alicia D

Alicia D

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Deborah Kaut

Deborah Kaut

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always friendly and keeps you updated on any changes. They make sure your coverage is what you need. They explain things in detail to make sure you understand the coverage."
Profile photo of Ryan White

Ryan White

November 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was searching quotes for Auto Insurance. Steve W. was great. He was quickly to respond and made sure I was quoted with better coverage than what I had before! If you’re searching this is the place to go to! Make sure you ask for Steve!!"
Profile photo of Michele Murphy

Michele Murphy

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you to Steve Warford my daughter now has excellent and affordable life insurance coverage.! He made the process quick and easy to understand."
Profile photo of Janice Bowler

Janice Bowler

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service"
Profile photo of Ronald Rogers

Ronald Rogers

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people to work with. I highly recommend Tracey. She has always taken great care of us for almost 15 years. She goes above and beyond to make sure we are happy."
Profile photo of Sally Mower

Sally Mower

August 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Professional and friendly. Always helpful, taking time to answer questions and treating clients with respect."
Profile photo of Amanda Massey

Amanda Massey

August 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Clint’s office is great. We have been with State Farm for 25 years and this office has been my favorite. Recently Tracey was able to help us get our home owners insurance lowered by 1/3rd! She, Alicia and everyone are very kind and helpful!"
Profile photo of Timothy Frieze

Timothy Frieze

August 27, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Steven Miller

Steven Miller

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people and very honest."
Profile photo of Dejwan Oldham

Dejwan Oldham

August 24, 2021

5  out of  5