Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Amanda Alexander

Amanda Alexander

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Alexander
"Easy to work with and super fast responses!!"
Profile photo of Fortitudine Farm

Fortitudine Farm

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fortitudine Farm
"Insurance shopping typically sucks! But these guys make it more bearable. Friendly and always have the answers to questions and solutions to problems."
Profile photo of Tyler McClune

Tyler McClune

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler McClune
"Have enjoyed working with the team"
Profile photo of Latonya Douglas

Latonya Douglas

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Latonya Douglas
"Clint Harris’ team at State Farm is AMAZING! I got hit recently by a drunk driver and his team walked through the entire process, which calmed my nerves. Nancy specifically went above and beyond, making sure I knew my next steps. She has also made herself available each time I call with questions. It maybe a long road for my recovery but I have no worries or unanswered questions on the insurance side. Thanks Nancy!!!"
Profile photo of Colleen Diveley

Colleen Diveley

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Colleen Diveley
"I recently switched my policies over to Clint and his team. Eric took time to look over my policies, answer questions and even helped with getting me better coverage & saving some money! I wish I would've made the move sooner but so grateful I finally did!"
Profile photo of Claudia Uptergrove

Claudia Uptergrove

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Claudia Uptergrove
"Nancy was great helping me with my issue. She was professional and personable. I highly recommend State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of FIrst Last

FIrst Last

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by FIrst Last
"Nancy is a great help. Even though State Farm adjuster did not show my roof to have hail and wind damage as did 3 other independent roofers. Nancy was very helpful."
Profile photo of Terry Bennett

Terry Bennett

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Bennett
"Always a pleasure to do business with!"
Profile photo of Tom McCune

Tom McCune

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom McCune
"Katie was very pleasant and reviewed all our policies in detail and updated us on our discounts. She helped us add coverage on several things without any pressure to upgrade but detailed the advantages and coverages. She was very friendly and treated us with respect. I would highly recommend the Clint Harris Statefarm Office to evryone."
Profile photo of Larry Herron

Larry Herron

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Herron
"The State Farm Office Clint Harris team is super professional and always there to assit. Anytime I need to reached out to them they are friendly and very responsive to my needs. I would recommend them for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Fredrick Overly

Fredrick Overly

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fredrick Overly
"Fast and Excellent claim service. Patient and kind. Very happy to be a State Farm customer many a moon. Fred Overly"
Profile photo of June Mitts

June Mitts

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by June Mitts
"I spoke with Nancy, she was amazing! Very helpful, knowledgeable and kind. She gave me so much information and tips. I believe she is a real asset to your office and I am one happy customer!"
Profile photo of Chris Moberg

Chris Moberg

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Moberg
"Easy, and wonderful service as always!"
Profile photo of Wes Verley

Wes Verley

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wes Verley
"Nancy was awesome. Thank you very much."
Profile photo of Lillian “Lily” Davis

Lillian “Lily” Davis

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lillian “Lily” Davis
"We had an incident with payments, but one call to Clint Harris’s office and it was cleared up. Yes, there are “cheaper” insurances out there, but the one-on-one service we get by having an agent is worth the price. I highly recommend Clint Harris and State Farm!"
Profile photo of Ozarks Quality Products

Ozarks Quality Products

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ozarks Quality Products
"Austin was very helpful and informative."
Profile photo of Jimmy Blevins

Jimmy Blevins

January 12, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Jimmy Blevins
"Austin is flawless when it comes to customer service. I would 100% be lost without him. Thanks Austin for all your hard work, support and understanding. State Farm has a very dedicated employee on their team."
Profile photo of Iris Hart

Iris Hart

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Iris Hart
"Nancy was very sweet, super informative and helpful."
Profile photo of Ronna Peterson

Ronna Peterson

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ronna Peterson
"Nancy was very sweet, took care of my request and I was very happy about that"
Profile photo of michael sallee

michael sallee

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by michael sallee
"Just stopped by to pay my car insurance and met Nancy. What a pleasure it was to meet her. She took care of my business and was very pleasant in doing it. Look forward to seeing her in the future."
Profile photo of Halie Dickerson

Halie Dickerson

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Halie Dickerson
"Amazing service !!! Trevor reger got us the lowest rate in town and honestly through the whole state."
Profile photo of John Carpenter

John Carpenter

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Carpenter
"Prompt and efficient"
Profile photo of Paige G

Paige G

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paige G
"Austin Gillund helped me with a life insurance policy. He was great! Took his time to explain everything and was super nice. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of charlie Ratliff

charlie Ratliff

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by charlie Ratliff
"Katie- thank you so much for all your help!!! You are absolutely amazing at your job, and answering all of my questions!"
Profile photo of Shane Selders

Shane Selders

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shane Selders
"Excellent service"